The Best of Places

President: Dennis Schertz, Asian Experience

1st Vice President: Bob Leikam, Domino's Pizza

2nd Vice President: Ed Herrera, Edward J. Herrera Insurance Agency

Treasurer: Adele Ward, Taft City School District

Board of Directors

Devinder Bains, Taft Chevrolet-Buick
Manny Campos, Monarch Fleet Services
Tracy Chitwood, Southern Sierra
Les Clark, West Side Recreation & Park District
Bob Hampton, Westside Waste Management
Greg Hill, Old's Cool Antiques & More
Sandy Koenig, Westside Community Resource Center
Orchel Krier, Tumbleweed Cafe
Lorrie Loder, Synagro
Michael Long, Black Gold
Verlen Love, Coldwell Banker
Dena Maloney, Taft College
Jordan Miller, Roger Miller Insurance
John Neumann, Accelerated Environmental
Ron Sousa, Albertsons
Harry Starkey, West Kern Water District
Dan Tosti, Aera Energy
Rodney Wikoff, West Hills Church of the Nazarene

Chamber Staff

Dr. Kathy Orrin, Executive Director
Shannon Jones, Event Coordinator

Copyright © 2009 Taft Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Saba Agency. Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map